Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Elite Office Furniture Direct Feefo Trusted Service
4.690% Positive (10 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
70%
4
20%
3
10%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Elite Office Furniture Direct customer service reviews

Average

Trusted Customer
12 June 2021 11:21

'Good experience with Elite but not great with courier'

THe product is excellent and the service on the phone was good. But the courier delivered the drawers on a pallet and wouldn’t take the pallet back. So I need to take it to the tip which isn’t that convenient. I didn’t have this experience when I bought a desk last year. Everything with that order was excellent. Courier on that occasion was superb.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
I am very sorry that you are disappointed with the courier service and will look into this to avoid any further disappointment.

Very good product. Good quality.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 January 2021 09:56

'Very good.'

Online responses to my questions were prompt and clear and helped me decide quickly which chair was most suitable for me. Delivery was quick, and the chair came fully assembled, which I had not been expecting.

Thank you for the really great review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

The chair provides the support that I need for my back, and is not too deep, as a lot of office chairs can be.

View product

It works well and provides extra support when needed.

View product

Excellent

N H, St. Albans
22 December 2020 20:07

'Good product wit very pleasant customer service. Highly recommend!'

Prompt response. Good customer service. Very pleased.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Good, stable desk. Very pleased with the quality.

View product

Excellent

Jordan Clarry
20 December 2020 14:53

brilliant service, they put up the desk at my home :)1

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

great desk, would recommend

View product

Excellent

N H, St. Albans
18 December 2020 13:16

'Good customer service'

Unfortunately, one small part was missing. They responded my email within one hour and were going sort it out. very pleased.

Thank you very much for the really great review. I am very pleased that we were able to sort this out for you so efficiently.

Excellent

Masud Chowdhury
27 October 2020 08:13

'Square cable ports not set straight and flimsy.'

Delivery took exactly 4 weeks as expected and delivery guy was friendly.

The desk itself was somewhat of a disappointment. The frame (legs) are good without fault and desktop seems of good build but does have a few rough edges (not really what you would expect but didn't bother me much). The biggest letdown was the square cable ports which sit on both far corners of the desk. They are very cheap and flimsy (the lid of one broke on the first day) and on my desk were not set straight, both are slanted to different degrees and this ruins the look of the desk. Given that I'm working from home and it took 4 weeks to receive the desk I didn't bother contacting the company with a complaint.

View product

Excellent

David Wilson
20 October 2020 08:48

'Really good experience'

Very efficient and helpful from start to finish providing advice on what I needed and communicating well throughout

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service, delivery and communication, it is very much appreciated.

Really smart product and easy toninstall

View product

All good product as expected and delivered ahead of time

View product

Fits the desk well and easy to install

View product

Good

Juliet Bankes
1 November 2019 06:58

'Good'

They arrived on time and made up the item quickly and efficiently. Took away the packaging.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a great review of our service and delivery.

Good working piece and looks fine

View product

Good

Nicole Hines
31 October 2018 11:43

'Good quality and hassle free!'

The desk is great quality and best of all they deliver and assemble it! Not the cheapest desk but it fits perfectly in the room and it was worth every penny for a smooth service and hassle free assembly!

Thank you very much for the fantastic review, it is appreciated greatly.

Excellent

John Robson
17 March 2017 19:43

'Excellent service by Elite Office Furniture Direct'

Overall very satisfactory

Thank you for your excellent review of both our service and your order.

It's a handle gripping stuff

View product

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.