Elite Office Furniture Direct Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Elite Office Furniture Direct we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 July 2019 07:52

'Great product, easy to assemble, quality item, looks great in the walnut!'

Great service, arrived next day which was amazing!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Great product, great service, and look really classy in the walnut colour.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 July 2019 08:54

Quick service

Thank you very much for the really great review of our quick service and your fantastic new Titan One Piece chairs.

Same as above . Teachers also loved them

The children loved them and it make the classroom colourful

Average
Feefo Reviews

Jo Mccormack
5 July 2019 08:37

'Average'

The service was average

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Please let us know how we can improve, as we continue to strive to give the best service that we can.

The service was average, not sure I would use this company again

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dec Mooney
1 July 2019 12:00

'Good quality and service'

Perfect service. Prompt delivery and quality product.

Thank you very much for your really great review of our quality and service.

Great service and product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Albert Jewell
20 June 2019 20:54

'Excellent service'

Delivered courteously to time and in a satisfactory condition.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our service.

The assembly instructions were not all that clear and seemed to be dated. Easy and effective to use in our smallish garden.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jeff Carter
17 June 2019 07:42

'Good service and quality'

We selected our office desk easily on the website and arrived when promised. Exactly what we wanted.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Average
Feefo Reviews

Thomas Brownlie
9 June 2019 11:01

'Disappointing'

Poor delivery service.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
I am very sorry that you are disappointed in the kerb side delivery that you received and I understand your frustration that we are only able to offer this service.
We do clearly state in our terms and conditions and in our confirmation emails that our delivery drivers are only able to offer kerb side delivery so as to avoid any confusion and disappointment providing complete transparency.

Poorly finished product. Deliverer wanted to leave products at front of building. Our office is on 4th floor. Persuaded to use lift but refused to take inside office.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steven Wright
4 June 2019 08:54

'Spot on!!'

Good quality product, swift delivery, all round very happy

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review of our service.

Top notch product Many Thanks

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 May 2019 09:45

Good quality products, friendly delivery team.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review.

Comfortable chair, a little squeaky.

Good quality, matches corner desk well.

Good, large size and sturdy.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 May 2019 09:38

'Very good service.'

Helpful and friendly. The chairs arrived on time.

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

The chairs are smart and good quality. Unfortunately the box they were in was in pieces! The chairs were fine. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 May 2019 08:16

'Very easy to order from'

Very efficient, easy to order and informative during delivery period. Second time we have used Titan direct and would strongly recommend

Thank you very much for the great review and recommendation.

Perfect for use in our use in our canoeing centre, light and strong.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 May 2019 20:19

'First class.'

I would certainly recommend them. I thought it was excellent service and product. Lovely chairs!

Fantastic to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Comfortable chairs and nice looking too. They are much better than I had expected.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 May 2019 22:45

Excellent service. Good product.

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Excellent chair. Very pleased. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Ager, 8 Post Mill Close, Grundisburgh
30 April 2019 09:22

'Excellent'

Easy to order. Good Price. Delivered quickly. Good Quality.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 April 2019 09:32

'Tambour Unit'

Great product, second purchase. Prompt delivery and sales team were really helpful

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review.

Great unit, second purchase, would recommend

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 April 2019 08:46

'Good product, good service'

Very good service.

Thank you for your really great review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lorna Gravelle
1 April 2019 08:49

quick and what we needed

This is really great to hear, thank you for your 5 star feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 March 2019 09:28

'Very good quality cupboard an very efficient service and delivery'

Arrived promptly with no problems

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.

Excellent quality. I would recommend

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 March 2019 07:56

'First class service'

It’s just that everything worked out “as it said on the tin” with no need to chase or anything else on my part.
Yes I would recommend them.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback of our service.

Excellent so far, fits in well.

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Palak Dave
12 March 2019 11:25

'Okay'

Even though I had purchased for delivery service of full installation which included delivery to the choice of our room, the delivery people just delivered it at the ground floor and not to the choice of our room. They said they did not have any such information and on their paperwork it was just Solo delivery instructions to ground floor.

Thank you for the feedback. I'm very sorry about the confusion from the delivery driver and believe that Becca has contacted you regarding this.

We recommend that our customers contact us immediately if something is not right with their order or delivery service, so that we are able to rectify any issues.

Its a okay product. The seat is a bit hard and would have preferred a little more depth to the seat.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ed, Oxford
10 March 2019 13:31

'Home office desks'

sales advice was helpful. delivery driver phoned half an hour ahead

Thank you very much for the really great feedback of our sales advice and delivery.

helpful sales advice. delivery driver phoned half an hour ahead

helpful sales advice. delivery driver phoned half an hour ahead

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andy Munn
6 March 2019 12:49

'Great products and speedy delivery'

excellent product (monitor arm), well made and a very quick delivery. This is the 4th time that I have purchased items from Desk Accessories Direct and each time service has been very, very good.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.

We offer discounts on bulk buys for all Metalicon monitor arms and we are currently running a promotion, whereby if you order 9 Metalicon monitor arms we will add an extra one in your basket for free!

Excellent product, well made and robust

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nikki Godden
4 March 2019 07:55

Very good, would use again

Thank you very much for your really great 5 star review.

Very good, would use again

Very good, would use again

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 March 2019 21:37

'My future goto for Office Furniture.'

Fast and easy to use website, well layed out with detailed information on all products.
I used the webchat feature to ask a question and I was connected to an advisor with an answer in less than a 30 seconds.
Delivery was prompt and most importantly all in one piece, not a single dent or mark on the packaging.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our customer service and delivery, we appreciate the great feedback.

Great looking desk, strong but not too heavy.
Very easy to assemble. Added bonus of an addittional 2 cable routing ports on the inside back modesty panel that I didnt see mentioned in the details.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Raymond Alveranga
28 February 2019 12:15

Very good

Thank you for the fantastic feedback.

very good very good very good

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Thelma Glynn
28 February 2019 09:44

'High Quality Products Received'

The delivery of our cupboard and bookcase was very quick. The furniture was of a much higher quality than we expected and we were impressed by this and will definitely look to Office Furniture Direct again if we need more furniture.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of the fantastic quality of your new office furniture.

Very high quality product received promptly. Will definitely be using Office Furniture Direct again in the future if I want more furniture.

Very impressed with the high quality furniture. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 February 2019 14:09

'A better than expected service.'

The telephone experience was excellent and the ordering process was simple and straight forward.
The delivery was prompt and arrived in the quoted time limit, the delivery drivers were friendly and helpful.
Overall I couldn’t fault the experience.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic comments and feedback.

The cabinet is well made and simple to erect. It looks good in my study and is a good size for the storage of personal files etc. It fits in well with the rest of my study furniture and I now have a tidy study again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jackie Hardiman
1 February 2019 10:15

'Would recommend.'

We received good service, items on time and furniture was fitted as arranged.

Thank you very much for your brilliant review and recommendation. We appreciate the fantastic feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christine Wright, Norfolk
20 January 2019 10:00

'Good'

Straight forward, easy to use the website only criticism is that I wasn't sure the order had been accepted quickly enough but that was soon rectified.

Thank you for taking the time to review us with 5 stars, we appreciate your feedback.

It was what I expected and looks good in my home office.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 January 2019 08:44

Very quick and efficient

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as quick and efficient.

very good quality for a great price

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 January 2019 17:45

Ordered on line, delivered promptly, product did the job.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our prompt delivery and service.

As above, product did the job, easy to use no issues.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 January 2019 08:44

'Decent item'

The desk clamp is fine and suits my requirements. I did find the delivery a little slower though, given many on line purchases arrive within 24/48 hrs these days.

Thank you for feedback. Our standard free delivery is 5-7 working days for the Metalicon Kardo pole mounted monitor arm, but if you do require any orders quicker please advise and we can upgrade the delivery to next day or a day of choice for an additional cost.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 January 2019 07:50

excellent service, great product.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

great product, will buy again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 December 2018 08:32

'Excellent'

Excellent product and service

Thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent product and service

Excellent product and service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 December 2018 09:59

'Excellent'

The furniture I ordered was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. The quality of the furniture once assembled was excellent for the price. The assembly instructions were a bit sketchy but other than that I cant fault the products! I will definitely use them again, very happy.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review.

good quality furniture, reasonably priced. strong and sturdy

very well made , strong and sturdy

delivered ready assembled, excellent product. Strong and sturdy

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jackie Hardiman
10 December 2018 09:02

Good service

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dal Sandhu
9 December 2018 14:51

Oak 4-drawer filing cabinet received the day after I ordered it, as promised. The cabinet is sturdy and great value. 5 stars :)

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the fantastic positive review.

Sturdy 4-drawer oak filing cabinet. Great value and fast delivery. Cannot fault this service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dale Douglas
9 December 2018 05:02

'Fast service, quality product'

Fast service, quality product

Thank you very much for the really fantastic 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rose Egan
3 December 2018 10:47

'Thank You Very Much'

So far it was a very nice, pleasant and professional service. We look forward to more happy experiences. Many Thanks

This is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

P Watson
26 November 2018 09:45

great service

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

excellent easy to install

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Brown
24 November 2018 07:15

'Good value, no hassle'

Products are competitively priced, delivery was prompt with no damage and I was kept up to date with delivery progress.

Thank you for the really great review of both our service and your new Gentoo cupboard.

The cupboard is as described and I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ludivina Go
22 November 2018 12:46

'Excellent service'

Excellent service. Staffs are very helpful and know the products well.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our customer service.

Very useful, and the product is well designed.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 November 2018 12:41

'Great and efficient service'

Kept informed, delivery on time and as agreed. Couldn’t be better in customer service and execution. Thank you very much.

Fantastic, thank you very much for your really great feedback of our customer service.

Cheap and cheerful as they say. A bit tricky to put together as some parts don’t really fit or of questionable quality, but overall, can’t complain for the money spent on this set.
Tip: Get rid of the small threaded metal inserts (sorry, but they’re really cheap and rubbish), which suppose to hold the legs in place and use the plastic ones instead on all locations. Might be a bit tighter fit on one side, but they hold much better!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Williams
6 November 2018 08:04

'Good quality'

Very pleased with the quick delivery

Thank you for the fantastic review of our service and delivery.

Great value cupboard great finish on this unit

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

James Bannister
1 November 2018 09:51

'Very Helpful and Organised'

I went to office furniture direct looking to get a few desks at a good price, spoke to a very helpful rep and we were sorted in no time. would highly recommend

Brilliant, thank you very much for your really great feedback of our service.

nice easy desks to build, ideal for most needs

Good
Feefo Reviews

Nicole Hines
31 October 2018 11:43

'Good quality and hassle free!'

The desk is great quality and best of all they deliver and assemble it! Not the cheapest desk but it fits perfectly in the room and it was worth every penny for a smooth service and hassle free assembly!

Thank you very much for the fantastic review, it is appreciated greatly.

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Russell
28 October 2018 07:09

'Poor service'

Poor service, called the sales team and ordered some office cabinets which were promised next day delivery. I even upgraded to a before 10.30am. When I chased the following day, was told that the manufacturer had let them down and they won’t be delivered until the Monday. Extremely annoying!!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.I have just looked at your order along with the proof of delivery and it seems that the cabinets that you ordered on Tuesday 16th were in fact delivered on Wednesday 17th, which was the next working day.
We don’t offer a pre-10am service, so I am a little confused who you may have spoken to about this?
Your order seems to be delivered successfully and on time according to our couriers and the signed proof of delivery.
So, if you could call me on 01480 220311, I will be happy to sort out any problems with the order.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 October 2018 08:06

Prompt delivery. Product as expected and great prices.

Thank you for the feedback and 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 October 2018 11:56

Very impressed with quality of all the furniture I purchased and this was backed up by a very efficient service.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steven Kang
4 October 2018 14:16

Prompt delivery, great product

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it very much.

Great product at a great price

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Mckay
2 October 2018 08:45

'Smart white desk!'

Perfect service, phoned up to get my address amended and the guy i spoke to was really helpful. No qualms at all.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Great desk for a great price, looks smart and is really sturdy.

Perfect addition to the office.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Raiko, Manchester
30 September 2018 17:53

'Great service first time buyer'

great service from start to finish. very professional, delivered on time, quality products will definately be ordering again,

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and we look forward to hearing from you again.

very pleased with these chairs, comfortable

excellent quality good pricex

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stuart Rainbow
29 September 2018 10:48

'Perfect'

Easy to order. Desk turned up on time and was as advertised.

Great to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback.

Was in perfect condition and turned up on time

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Projects Team, London
22 September 2018 20:22

Office Furniture Direct/Spotted penguin were very good at coordinating our needs with their suppliers.

Emails did go to my spam folder which caused delay.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent, it is very much appreciated.

Arrived assembled and very nice.

Difficult to assemble and not comfortable to sit for more than ten minutes

Easy to add handles and castors to assembled unit.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Femi Asogbon
17 September 2018 12:00

Excellent communication and product delivered as promised.

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

High quality. A few screw I did not understand but overall good product. I like the fact the pedestal came pre assembled

Great!! I like the fact this arrived pre assembled. Really sturdy product as well.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 September 2018 17:46

Painless shopping experience. Pleased with the quality of the chair.

The Gentoo Blitz Executive Leather Chair is a fantastic chair, thank you for the great review.

Quality goods, excellent price.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Simpson, Wakefield
6 September 2018 08:10

'Perfect.'

Fantastic product, delivered on time, super excellent value for money. Will definitely use them again and will 100% recommend them.

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such fantastic feedback.

A top class product at a very reasonable price. Very happy.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Lorna C., Glasgow
4 September 2018 08:58

'Good quality furniture at a reasonable price'

Overall the service was pretty good, the furniture that arrived was of a high quality and it was well packaged so didn't arrive damaged. I only gave four stars because I was informed the pedestals I had ordered were out of stock, however I was only informed after I had placed the order. It would have been nice to know beforehand as I could have chosen something different instead of delaying my project. I would recommend this company, easy way to order office furniture without too much hassle.

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your comments.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Charlie Lingham
1 September 2018 12:14

'Good service - poor product'

Good range of office furniture. Order placed and delivered on time as promised.

Thank you for the great service review, however I am sorry that you are unhappy with your Gentoo Executive Tall Pedestal 3 Drawer - please get in touch with us to discuss any problems you are having.

Fine looking piece of furniture and that's where it ends. The top two drawers are OK but the bottom one leaves a lot to be desired. If you're using it for suspension files then OK but as soon as you put targets on the drawer will not close. I had to drill the holes for the file hangars deeper before I could use the drawwers and even then it leaves only a fraction of an inch between the targets and the drawer above. In addition the bottom drawer doesn't open all the way so again if your using A4 suspension files there is a lot of wasted space at the back of the drawer. Also the runners are poor as when you open the drawer - if it has any weight in it - the front nearly drops to the floor. I'm not sure if this product will last the test of a hard working office environment. I wouldn't buy this product again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Simon Foster
26 August 2018 08:10

'Good Value'

Delivered on time and product good quality

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Elena Pistoni
20 August 2018 09:20

Great commmunication, excellent service, speedy delivery!

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and speedy delivery.

Exactly what we needed for our office space!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mahnaz Kamran
14 August 2018 18:29

'Good quality, sturdy chairs that are safe for small children'

Really good value for money.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.

Received them promptly. Very good service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Suzann King, Milton Keynes
6 August 2018 09:12

'Happy Customer'

item was as described, and staff were very helpful.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great service review.

plenty of space, love the area at the bottom to use for filiing

Thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Phil Jones
4 August 2018 11:03

'1st class service.'

Everything, easy to book and helpfull information. Adivsed when the delivery was due. very professional well done

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.

Easy to assumble very strong and impressed with the 18mm solid back. Other manufactures in the same price bracket are only thin hardboard or ply.

Ready assumbled was a blessing. Looks good and very strong.

Easy to assumble and the adjustable legs make it easy to level.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Michael Small
2 August 2018 08:25

'Very good all round'

Avery straight forward ordering service. The chairs are excellent and I would definately recommend them.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review of both our service and your new Titan chairs.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 July 2018 10:38

Easy to deal with, very helpful and able to supply everything I needed.

That is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

The product is exactly as shown on their site and was delivered quickly.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Cruickshank
18 July 2018 06:54

Excellent service all round.
Furniture was delivered on time, following a call discussing delivery date and times.
No fuss.
Would definitely recommend

That is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent.

Excellent furniture and service

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 July 2018 08:53

Good service and communication

Thank you very much for the review, it is appreciated greatly.

Really good quality and easy to assemble

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 July 2018 13:25

I could not necessarily find all the choice I had wanted and it was not always possible to see all the colour combinations. But it was quick and easy to order and the desks were delivered efficiently and in good condition. Some products are better value than others so you have to choose carefully. I have ordered more than once and I will re-order in future.

Thank you for the fantastic service review, we appreciate it very much.

reasonably good quality furniture..

Good
Feefo Reviews

Tracy Fowler, Derby
9 July 2018 08:58

A good fast services. Order one, delivery the next. Only down side had to assembly the bookshelf myself, but it was fairly straight forward.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service, it is appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Janice Legrain
9 July 2018 07:27

'Prompt and speedy'

Prompt and speedy service and delivery. Would definitely be happy to purchase from this company again.

That is really great, thank you for the fantastic review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 July 2018 15:26

delivery was as advertised, set up quick, product is good quality

Thank you very much for your great 5 star review, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

the desk is good quality for the price

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 July 2018 11:25

The chair is very comfortable and it arrived in advance of the delivery date.
I would suggest that friends look at your site if they are looking for office equipment and I would order again if I needed further equipment

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review, it is appreciated.

The chair is very comfortable

Average
Feefo Reviews

Mark Ansermoz, Sutton Coldfield
29 June 2018 07:51

'Delivery Driver with Attitude'

Excellent product pity about the delivery driver

Thank you for the review.I am very sorry that you have had a bad experience with the delivery driver. If you could email me at sales@office-furniture-direct.co.uk to let me know what happened, I will be able to contact the delivery company to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Excellent product, exactly as described yet a little time consuming to assemble.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Bbw, Stevenage
25 June 2018 09:32

Very good customer service, nice people to deal with.

Thank you very much for your great comments and review.

All good apart from one arrived damaged.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Denise Ward, Coventry
24 June 2018 10:33

'Excellent company'

I cannot fault my experience with Titan Direct from placing my order to the delivery of it. The chairs are of excellent quality, really sturdy and they arrived well packaged within a few days of my order. I would certainly use this company again and would highly recommend them to anyone.

That is really brilliant to hear, thank you for your great comments and recommendation to others.

I bought these chairs for my 5 grandchildren for when they visit. I found it really difficult to source chairs of the right size and as these are chairs ordered by schools they are totally fit for purpose, really sturdy in a range of colours and will last for years. I and they are absolutely delighted with them.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 June 2018 09:17

Fast Delivery & Low Price

good quality and low price

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 June 2018 10:11

'Great desk.'

Prompt service and delivery.

Thank you for the great review of our service and prompt delivery.

Excellent desk, just what my son needed, easy to put together too.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

William Brennand
9 June 2018 22:00

'A good saw but not in the wind'

The saw and the stand came on time without any hassle but the Titan saw I had

previously for some reason burst into flames I put it down to sawing on a windy

day and the sawdust catching fire on a hot blade, but I have bought another

Titan saw.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 May 2018 12:09

Great service and excellent product

Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate your comments.

Great product and good value

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 May 2018 08:52

Swift efficient service - item arrived on time, and not damaged.

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your really fantastic feedback of our service and delivery. 

Excellent chair - great price.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anthony Willcox
14 May 2018 11:49

Goods delivered on time and very pleased with the quality

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.
If you need anything else, please just give us a call on 01480 220311. 

Nice quality chair at a good price. Easily adjustable with a good range of seating height.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Karen Severn
8 May 2018 14:42

'Good to deal with'

lovely, very efficient

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review, it is very much appreciated. 

Average
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 May 2018 15:50

Unfortunately the first cupboard delivered was damaged so we had to refuse delivery. I rang to check when another would be sent and was told I'd be emailed. When I hadn't received an email I had to ring again. The next day I was contacted to arrange delivery and everything was ok this time. I thought that an apology for the inconvenience should have been forthcoming...the delivery was to a village hall which put other people to inconvenience.

I am very sorry that you are unhappy with the level of service that you received when rearranging your delivery.  
We do pride ourselves on our customer services and apologise for any inconvenience that occurred to all those affected. 

We will investigate as to why the original delivery was damaged upon delivery, as all items should be well-packaged to prevent breakage/damage whilst in transit. 

I think the door closing / fastening could be better

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 May 2018 08:08

'Lovely chairs excellent quality .'

Very swift delivery and arrived on the communicated day , in good condition.Titan appear to be the only firm to offer chairs in all sizes for children and Titan Direct were able to deliver the small quantity I wanted , unlike most companies.
My only reservation was that there was no way of telling at what time my delivery was being made and tracking would have been helpful.

Sturdy , excellent quality, lovely bright colours.

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.